top of page

Our training opportunities

Kurse

Upcoming Events

  • DGSPP training part 1.1 "Mental health in competitive sports"
    DGSPP training part 1.1 "Mental health in competitive sports"
    Fri, 11 Oct
    Sport- und Olympiamuseum Köln
    11 Oct 2024, 15:00 – 12 Oct 2024, 17:00
    Sport- und Olympiamuseum Köln, Im Zollhafen 1, 50678 Köln, Deutschland
    11 Oct 2024, 15:00 – 12 Oct 2024, 17:00
    Sport- und Olympiamuseum Köln, Im Zollhafen 1, 50678 Köln, Deutschland
    The training begins in October 2023 in the Sports and Olympic Museum in Cologne. More information in the description, the request is of course non-binding.
  • SAVE THE DATE: 3. International Conference on Sports Psychiatry
    SAVE THE DATE: 3. International Conference on Sports Psychiatry
    Fri, 22 Nov
    Wien
    22 Nov 2024, 12:00 – 23 Nov 2024, 18:00
    Wien, Gräfin-Zichy-Straße 6, 1230 Wien, Österreich
    22 Nov 2024, 12:00 – 23 Nov 2024, 18:00
    Wien, Gräfin-Zichy-Straße 6, 1230 Wien, Österreich
    Die Österreichische Gesellschaft für Sportpsychiatrie und -psychotherapie (ÖGSPP) lädt herzlich zur 3. International Conference on Sports Psychiatry (3. ICSP) am 22.-23. November 2024 nach Wien ein.

Our training courses

The German Society for Sports Psychiatry and Psychotherapy pursues two goals: maintaining and researching mental health in competitive sports as well as the systematic use of sports and exercise therapy for mental disorders. Accordingly, our training at the Sports and Olympic Museum in Cologne consists of two parts over three weekends each. Since we attach particular importance to the personal and interdisciplinary exchange of experiences, the number of participants is limited to 20 to 25 people. The cost for three weekends, depending on the number of participants, is €1,200 to €1,400 for members and €1,300 to €1,500 for non-members.


Part 1 is open to all professional groups working in competitive sports. In addition to psychiatrists and psychotherapists, the focus is primarily on sports physicians, sports psychologists, physiotherapists, mental trainers, coaches, sports therapists, consultants, sports officials and athletes themselves. We want to encourage athletes in particular to take more responsibility for their mental health. After participating in three weekends, the DGSPP awards the “Fundamentals of Mental Health in Competitive Sports” certificate.
 

Part 2 is designed primarily, but not exclusively, for colleagues working in therapy and also deals with the use of sports and exercise therapy for psychological disorders. This part ends after another three weekends, depending on the basic training, with the certificate “Sport Psychiatry and Psychotherapy” or “Sport Psychotherapy”.
 

If you are interested, please feel free to contact us using the contact form or by email to info@dgspp.de. After registration, further information about the organization and training content will be sent out in a timely manner.

Further information can be found in ourTraining regulations.

bottom of page

top of page

Fortbildung

Kurse

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen

  • DGSPP Fortbildung Teil 2 „Sportpsychiatrie und -psychotherapie“
    DGSPP Fortbildung Teil 2 „Sportpsychiatrie und -psychotherapie“
    Fr., 11. Okt.
    Sport- und Olympiamuseum Köln
    11. Okt. 2024, 15:00 – 12. Okt. 2024, 17:00
    Sport- und Olympiamuseum Köln, Im Zollhafen 1, 50678 Köln, Deutschland
    11. Okt. 2024, 15:00 – 12. Okt. 2024, 17:00
    Sport- und Olympiamuseum Köln, Im Zollhafen 1, 50678 Köln, Deutschland
    Beginn der Fortbildung im Oktober 2024 ist im Sport- und Olympiamuseum in Köln. Mehr Infos im Text, die Anfrage ist natürlich unverbindlich.

Unsere Fortbildungen

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Sportpsychiatrie und -psychotherapie verfolgt zwei Ziele: Erhaltung und Erforschung der mentalen Gesundheit im Leistungssport sowie systematische Anwendung der Sport- und Bewegungstherapie bei psychischen Störungen. Entsprechend besteht unsere Fortbildung im Sport- und Olympiamuseum in Köln aus zwei Teilen an jeweils drei Wochenenden. Da wir besonderen Wert auf den persönlichen und interdisziplinären Erfahrungsaustausch legen, ist die Teilnehmerzahl auf 20 bis 25 Personen begrenzt. Die Kosten für drei Wochenenden betragen, je nach Teilnehmerzahl, 1200 € bis 1400 € für Mitglieder und 1300 € bis 1500 € für Nichtmitglieder.


Teil 1 ist offen für alle im Leistungssport tätigen Berufsgruppen. Neben den Psychiater und Psychotherapeuten angesprochen sind vor allem Sportmediziner, Sportpsychologen, Physiotherapeuten, Mentaltrainer, Coaches, Sporttherapeuten, Berater, Sportfunktionäre sowie Sportlerinnen und Sportler selbst. Wir wollen insbesondere Athletinnen und Athleten dazu ermuntern, mehr Verantwortung für die mentale Gesundheit zu übernehmen. Nach Teilnahme an drei Wochenenden vergibt die DGSPP das Zertifikat „Grundlagen der psychischen Gesundheit im Leistungssport“.
 

Teil 2 ist vornehmlich, aber nicht ausschließlich, für therapeutisch tätigen Kolleginnen und Kollegen konzipiert und behandelt zusätzlich die Anwendung der Sport- und Bewegungstherapie bei psychischen Störungen. Dieser Teil endet nach weiteren drei Wochenenden, je nach der Grundausbildung, mit dem Zertifikat „ Sportpsychiatrie und -psychotherapie“ oder „Sportpsychotherapie“.
 

Bei Interesse können Sie sich gerne per Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail an info@dgspp.de melden. Nach der Anmeldung werden rechtzeitig weitere Informationen über die Organisation und Fortbildungsinhalte verschickt.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Fortbildungsordnung.

bottom of page